On Thursday, March 22, 2018, Ryan Garcia takes on Fernando Vargas in a scheduled 10-round fight for the Junior NABF Featherweight Title presented by Golden Boy Promotions.

The fights will take place at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino with ESPN and ESPN Deportes airing the fights beginning at 9:00 pm, EST/6:00 pm, PST, and stream live on ESPN3 starting at 7:15 pm, EST/4:15 pm, PST.

In the co-main event, DeAndre Gibson takes on Eddie Gomez in a make-or-break Welterweight fight.

Stay with RBRBoxing‘s Eric Gomez for full-card results.


LIVE BOXING RESULTS

Ryan Garcia vs. Fernando Vargas

Eddie Gomez vs. Keandre Gibson

Joet Gonzalez vs. Rolando Magbanua

Jonathan Navarro vs. Gabriel Gutierrez

Eugene Lagos vs. Emilio Sanchez

Raul Curiel vs. Quantavious Green

Aaron McKenna vs. Jose Palacious

 

Header photo by Hogan Photos

The post ESPN Boxing: Garcia vs. Vargas Round By Round Boxing Results appeared first on Round By Round Boxing.