Seniesa Estrada vs. Sonia Osorio is an eight-round Flyweight fight presented by Golden Boy Promotions.

The event is sponsored by Tecate “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Casa Mexico Tequila. The event will take place on Friday, March 16 at the Belasco Theater in Los Angeles, Calif.

Doors open at 5:00 p.m. PT and the first fight and RingTV livestream begin at 5:15 p.m. PT/8:15 p.m. ET. The Boxeo Estelar broadcast will air live on EstrellaTV at 10:00 p.m. ET/7:00 p.m. PT.

The card will also stream live on EstrellaTV.com and on YouTube via LBI Media, Inc.’s Fenomeno Studios. Mark your calendars and buy your tickets for the upcoming shows on April 6, June 1, July 6, Aug. 10, and Oct. 12.

Tickets for LA FIGHT CLUB start at the fan-friendly price of $25 and are available for purchase now at www.goldenboytickets.com and the Golden Boy Promotions Facebook page.

All photos by Valentin Romero