Check out the weigh in results for UFC Fight Night Long Island, which is headlined by Chris Weidman and Kelvin Gastelum, airs live on FOX from NYCB LIVE, home of the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum in Long Island, New York on Saturday, July 22 at 8 pm ET / 5 pm PT.

Four prelim bouts will air live on FOX starting at 6pm ET / 3pm PT. Five fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 4pm ET/1pm PT.
Main Event – Five round boutChris Weidman (186) vs Kelvin Gastelum (185.6)FOX Main Card – 8 pm ET/6 pm PTDennis Bermudez (145.4) vs Darren Elkins (145.6 … Read the Full Article Here