Photo by Tom Hogan/Golden Boy Promotions

On Thursday, November 30, 2017, Lamont Roach Jr. takes on Rey Perez in a scheduled 10-round Super Featherweight fight for the WBC Youth Super Featherweight title and is presented by Golden Boy Promotions.

In the co-main event, Jose Lopez takes on Miguel Gonzalez.

The event is sponsored by Tecate, “THE OFFICIAL BEER OF BOXING” and Hennessy “Never Stop, Never Settle.”

ESPN3 (English) and ESPN Deportes (Spanish) will transmit the fights live from MGM National Harbor at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.

Stay with Round By Round Boxing for live up-to-the-minute results of each bout. Also, follow us on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook for more updates and debate.

Download the RBRBoxing app on Google and iOS for more fight coverage.


Lamont Roach Jr. vs Rey Perez

Lamont Roach Jr. vs. Rey Perez, 10 Rounds

George Rincon vs. Jihad Wise, 4 Rounds

Jose Lopez vs. Avery Sparrow, 10 Rounds

Manuel Avila vs. Diuhl Olguin, 8 Rounds

Luther Smith Jr. vs. Lamont Capers, 4 Rounds

Thomas Williams vs. Alberto Delgado, 4 Rounds

In the first bout of the evening, Thomas Williams and Alberto Delgado sloppily fought to a draw with judges seeing the bout 39-37 for Delgado and 38-38 two times.