Lamont Roach Jr. vs Rey Perez

Undefeated Super Featherweight prospect Lamont Roach, Jr. takes on Rey Perez on ESPN Deportes on November 30, 2017 live from MGM National Harbor at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. PT.

All photos by Tom Hogan/Golden Boy Promotions