Lamont Roach, Jr. (15-0, 6 KOs) will make his headlining debut as he defends his WBC Youth Super Featherweight Title against Filipino contender Rey “Flash” Perez (21-8, 6 KOs) in the 10-round main event of the Nov. 30 edition of Golden Boy Boxing on ESPN at the MGM National Harbor in Maryland.

ESPN3 (English) and ESPN Deportes (Spanish) will transmit the fights live at 8:00 p.m. ET/5:00 p.m. PT.

Undercard transmission airs on ESPN3 at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT.ESPN2 will air the fight at 11 p.m.ET/8 p.m. PT.