Errol Spence Jr. vs. Carlos Ocampo | Saturday, June 16 Live on SHOWTIME®

From Ford Center at The Star in Frisco, Presented By Premier Boxing Champions

Showtime Sports will offer a live stream as undefeated welterweight champion Errol Spence Jr. and unbeaten mandatory challenger Carlos Ocampo go face-to-face for the first time at a Frisco, Texas press conference on Wednesday to officially announce their IBF world title showdown on Saturday, June 16, live on Showtime.

Spence (23-0, 20 KOs) will attempt to make the second defense of the world title he won last May against the 22-year-old Ocampo (22-0, 13 KOs), who will be making his U.S. debut in the main event of SHOWTIME CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING®.

TODAY/WEDNESDAY, MAY 2 – 12:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. CT/9:30 a.m. PT

 

The post Live Stream: Errol Spence Jr. vs. Carlos Ocampo Press Conference appeared first on Round By Round Boxing.